Silva, Rosie Assistant Principal silvar@oeisd.org
Walker, Susan Principal walkers@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Zonia Counselor RodriguezZ@oeisd.org
Martinez, Andres Athletic Director martineza@oeisd.org

Esquivel, Alicia Biology / Forensic Science Teacher EsquivelA@oeisd.org
Flores, Joe Math Teacher/Coach floresj@oeisd.org
Frerich, Staci Family Consumer Science and Agriculture Teacher frerichs@oeisd.org
Gomez, Elva DAEP Teacher GomezE@oeisd.org
Harrison, Barbara Special Education harrisonb@oeisd.org
Haywood, Kathy English Teacher haywoodk@oeisd.org
Hernandez, Lisa Math Teacher HernandezL@oeisd.org
Huerta, Armando Chemistry/ Environmental Science / Athletics huertaa@oeisd.org
Lopez, Felicia Special Education lopezf@oeisd.org
Maldonado, Arnold Teacher/Coach maldonadoa@oeisd.org
Martinez, Brenda Career & Technology Teacher martinezb3@oeisd.org
Martinez, Hector English Teacher MartinezH@oeisd.org
McClellen, Jt Agriculture Science Teacher McclellenJ@oeisd.org
Nelson, Kevin Math Teacher nelsonk@oeisd.org
Ramirez, Antonio Social Studies Teacher/Coach RamirezA@oeisd.org
Rash, Steven Director of Bands Stevenrash@gmail.com
Robertson, Allison Theater Arts roberstona@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Zonia Counselor RodriguezZ@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Laura Special Education RuizL@oeisd.org
Serrano, Debra Librarian SerranoD@oeisd.org
Silguero, Lindsay English Teacher SilgueroL@oeisd.org
Silguero, Rocky SpanishTeacher / JH Boys Athletic Coordinator SilgueroR@oeisd.org
Thomas, Angela Art Teacher ThomasA@oeisd.org
Torres, Cristian Geography Teacher / Coach torresc@oeisd.org
Trujillo, Michael Special Education/Girls' Athletic Coordinator trujillom@oeisd.org
Vead, Stephanie Teacher / Coach veads@oeisd.org
Vela, Melissa Head of Special Education / Coach VelaM@oeisd.org
Walker, Susan Principal walkers@oeisd.org
Yebra, Erik Physics / Chemistry Teacher / Athletics yebrae@oeisd.org

Chavira, Norma Secretary ChaviraN@oeisd.org
Ocanas, Lillie Secretary OcanasL@oeisd.org
Serrano, Debra Librarian SerranoD@oeisd.org
Sykora, Gloria PEIMS SykoraG@oeisd.org