Title

Alvaro, Yolanda Principal alvaroy@oeisd.org
Brown , Sherri Counselor browns@oeisd.org
Flores , Lisa Assistant Principal floresl@oeisd.org
Huerta, Armando Athletic Director huertaa@oeisd.org

Aleman, Coach ELA alemanj@oeisd.org
Alvaro, Yolanda Principal alvaroy@oeisd.org
Amaya, Albert Social Studies amayaa@oeisd.org
Brown , Sherri Counselor browns@oeisd.org
Crumly, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher CrumlyJ@oeisd.org
Espinoza, Alyssa 4th Grade Writing Teacher espinozaa@oeisd.org
Esquivel, Alicia Biology / Forensic Science Teacher EsquivelA@oeisd.org
Flores, Joe Math Teacher/Coach floresj@oeisd.org
Flores , Lisa Assistant Principal floresl@oeisd.org
Garcia, Naomi Science garcian2@oeisd.org
Gomez, Elva Spanish Teacher GomezE@oeisd.org
Harrison, Barbara Special Education harrisonb@oeisd.org
Lopez, Felicia Special Education lopezf@oeisd.org
Maldonado, Arnold Teacher/Coach maldonadoa@oeisd.org
Martinez, Brenda Career & Technology Teacher martinezb3@oeisd.org
Martinez, Hector English Teacher MartinezH@oeisd.org
McClellen, Jt Agriculture Science Teacher McclellenJ@oeisd.org
Mejia , Leonard ISS mejial@oeisd.org
Ramirez, Antonio Social Studies Teacher/Coach RamirezA@oeisd.org
Rash, Steven Director of Bands Stevenrash@gmail.com
Robertson, Allison Thearte Arts robertsona@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Laura Special Education RuizL@oeisd.org
Sanchez , Steven DAEP sanchezs@oeisd.org
Silguero, Lindsay English Teacher SilgueroL@oeisd.org
Silguero, Rocky SpanishTeacher / JH Boys Athletic Coordinator SilgueroR@oeisd.org
Stennett, Amber Dual Credit/ Girls PE stennetta@oeisd.org
Thomas, Angela Art Teacher ThomasA@oeisd.org
Trujillo, Michael Special Education/Girls' Athletic Coordinator trujillom@oeisd.org
Vela, Melissa Head of Special Education / Coach VelaM@oeisd.org
Yebra, Erik Physics / Chemistry Teacher / Athletics yebrae@oeisd.org

Gonzales, Jennifer Counselor Secretary gonzalesj@oeisd.org
Martinez, Vanessa High School Secretary martinezv@oeisd.org
Sykora, Gloria PEIMS SykoraG@oeisd.org